NatRoad finalists named

Following a long list of nominations and a difficult selection process, finalists have been announced for the Professional Driver of the Year and Transport Youth awards, to be presented at the 2010 National Transport Insurance NatRoad Awards Luncheon on Friday, August 6, during the Association’s Annual Conference on the Gold Coast.

Professional Driver of the Year Award finalists are Brian Dark, Lindsay Transport; Mickie Day, Hernes Freight Services; and Hans Lucassen, Harris Refrigerated.

Transport Youth Award finalists named are Dave Kreutzberger, Border Express; Mitchell Lindsay, Lindsay Transport; and Zebb McGlashan, Harris Refrigerated.

NatRoad expresses its appreciation to the judges for their contribution to the awards, saying it was a complex selection due to the high calibre of those recognised and nominated.

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend