Bob Martin re-elected as CVIAQ President

Jost Australia’s Bob Martin was recently re-elected as the CVIAQ President, with Anthony Dore (Varley Group) supporting him as Vice President. Ian Taylor of Scania Australia also joined the board.

The announcements headlined the 42nd CVIAQ Annual General Meeting held at the CVIAQ office on 24 October, where 22 member companies were represented. On behalf of the Board, Martin thanked outgoing CVIAQ Vice President and Board Director, Chris Musch, for his years of service on the Board and wished him well for the future.

Additional Board Directors are Derek Marriott (Daimler Trucks Brisbane), Ray Smithers (Volvo Group Australia), John Edwards (Hastings Deering), Cameron McFadyen (outh East Queensland Tilt Tray) and Ian Taylor (Scania Australia).

Leave a Reply

  1. Australian Truck Radio Listen Live
Send this to a friend